696e1c0b9a · feat(overlay): damage logger, menu, and fps unlocker · Updated 2026-10-08 17:41:42 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?